1. Vorsitzender
Name: Andreas Hallmann
Telefon: 0177 / 430 19 51
E-Mail Adresse: andreas.hallmann@nordberliner-sc.de
Geschäftsführer
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Abteilungsleiter
Name: Martin Stelzer
Telefon: 0172 / 382 94 00
E-Mail Adresse: martin.stelzer@nordberliner-sc.de
Kassierer/in
Name: Dieter Tründelberg
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse: dieter.truendelberg@nordberliner-sc.de
Spielbetrieb
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Turnierwesen - Ehrungen
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Platzsprecher:
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Business Club
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Sportplatzbetreuung
Name: Martin Stelzer
Telefon: 0172 / 382 94 00
E-Mail Adresse: martin.stelzer@nordberliner-sc.de
Sponsoring
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Zeugwart
Name: Sabine Fechner
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Pass/Meldewesen
Name: Marion Tründelberg
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse: marion.truendelberg@nordberliner-sc.de
Redaktion Stadionheft
Name: Marion Tründelberg
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse: marion.truendelberg@nordberliner-sc.de
Platzkassierer / in:
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Schiedsrichterobmann
Name: Dagmar Waegert
Telefon: 0162 / 793 13 70
E-Mail Adresse: dagmar.waegert@nordberliner-sc.de
Internetauftritt:
Name: Dennis Munchausen
Telefon: 0173 / 422 80 46
E-Mail Adresse: dennis.munchausen@nordberliner-sc.de
Jugendleiter und 2. Vorsitzender
Name: Charly Köhn
Telefon: 0177 280 70 91
E-Mail Adresse: charly.koehn@nordberliner-sc.de
2.Jugendleiter
Name: Joachim Volkmer
Telefon: 0172 / 397 00 36
E-Mail Adresse: joachim.volkmer@nordberliner-sc.de
Geschäftsführer Jugend
Name: Tarek El-Sobhi
Telefon: 0176 1133 4477
E-Mail Adresse: tarek.el-sobhi@nordberliner-sc.de
Jugendkassiererin
Name: Nicole Kirschke
Telefon: 0171 / 843 94 70
E-Mail Adresse: nicole.kirschke@nordberliner-sc.de
Sponsoring
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Beitragskassierer
Name: Nicole Kirschke
Telefon: 0171 / 843 94 70
E-Mail Adresse: nicole.kirschke@nordberliner-sc.de
Trainingsbetrieb:
Name: Stefan Petig
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Zeugwart / Fanartikel
Name: Nicole Kirschke
Telefon: 0172 / 39 70 036
E-Mail Adresse: nicole.kirschke@nordberliner-sc.de
Sportliche Leitung / Koordinator Leitung
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
da
Minis
Name: Martin Schröter
Telefon: 0163 / 693 38 56
E-Mail Adresse: heike.schuiszlis@freenet.demartin.schroeter@nordberliner-sc.de
Trainerfortbildung
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Ehrenamts-/ Anti-Gewalt-Beauftragte
Name:  
Telefon:  
E-Mail Adresse:  
Internetauftritt:
Name: Dennis Munchausen
Telefon: 0173 / 422 80 46
E-Mail Adresse: dennis.munchausen@nordberliner-sc.de